Arthur S. Boyle, President, CPMR

AJ is a graduate of Xavier University with a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing and 23 years of experience in the electrical industry.

Territory:  Central / Southwestern Indiana

EMAIL:  ajboyle@arthuraboyleco.com

Cell:  317-439-9486

Matthew J. Santilli, Vice President

Matt is a graduate of Adrian College with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and 26 years of experience in the electrical industry.

Territory:  Northern Indiana

EMAIL:  msantilli@arthuraboyleco.com

Cell:  260-341-7498

Ruth Cowper, Vice President Operations

Ruth has 26 years in the Electrical Industry, 22 years with the Arthur A. Boyle Company.

EMAIL:  rcowper@arthuraboyleco.com

 

 

Simon Howard, Indiana & Kentucky Territory Manager

2 years with the Arthur A. Boyle Company, 

EMAIL:  showard@arthuraboyleco.com

 

 

Kennedy Nash, Intern (Inside/Outside Sales)

EMAIL:  knash@arthuraboyleco.com

 

 

Amanda Green, Inside Sales

3 years with the Arthur A. Boyle Company.

EMAIL:  agreen@arthuraboyleco.com

 

 

Kylie Stine, Inside Sales

2 year with the Arthur A Boyle Company

EMAIL:  kstine@arthuraboyleco.com

 

 

​Our Team